See All the Stars

See All the Stars
Simon & Schuster/Margaret K. McElderry Books
Summer 2018

Pitched in the tradition of E. Lockhart, Lauren Oliver, and Kara Thomas, See All the Stars tackles the thrills of first love, the pain of betrayal, and the complexities of female friendship as Ellory Holland navigates her last year of high school in the wake of the explosive incident that tore her group of friends apart.

66f2f-addtogoodreads